skip to content

Lakes & Facilities weddings and functions

The perfect setting for your celebration

Whether you are tying the knot, celebrating a birthday or anniversary or organising a family party the lakes of the south west offer unrivalled facilities and scenery.

Lakeside at Roadford Lake is our premier venue with three fantastic reception rooms, a newly extended licensed bar and a terrace overlooking the stunning 740 acre lake set in Devon's magnificent countryside.

Alternatively, you may wish to celebrate at your local lake and South West Lakes Trust is happy to help. You can choose from the venues listed below which offer more informal yet equally breathtaking locations.

Please contact your local manager who will be happy to discuss your requirements:


Lakeside, Roadford Lake Country Park contact Donna Saunders on 01566 784859 or lakeside@swlakestrust.org.uk


Wimbleball Lake Country Park contact Alex Forster on 01398 371116 or aforster@swlakestrust.org.uk


Upper Tamar Lake Country Park contact Donna Saunders on 01288 321262 or dsaunders@swlakestrust.org.uk


Stithians Lake Country Park contact Matt Loughlin on 01209 860301 or mloughlin@swlakestrust.org.uk


Siblyback Lake Country Park contact Matt Cornish on 01579 346522 or mcornish@swlakestrust.org.uk

 
Dartmoor Sites contact Neil Reeves on 01822 855700 or nreeves@swlakestrust.org.uk


Main navigation

Book Now

Talk to us

Translate this page

Search site